The Parish Council have representatives on several Committees and Governing Boards. The Councillors representing the Parish Council are:

Brayton Community Centre       S Kearns

Brayton Poor Fund                      V Griffiths

The Burial Authority                    T Hilton, V Griffiths and J Chilvers

Please contact the Council in connection with any issues that may be covered by the above Committees.